Diana DePriest


Homecoming: The Redemption Series
Taryn Michaels knew more loss than most, and when she left home at 19 years old, she hoped she could leave the pain of her past behind. But when Taryn returns home nearly two decades later to pay her final respects for the grandmother who raised her, she finds unfinished business remains unfinished, that the past doesn't stay buried forever and most of all, life is determined by the choices that we make.
Life is a choice worth making.

                              Purchase this book now               Buy it on Kindle

 My Walk of Faith
 Diana shares her thoughts and experiences as a Christian, her personal "Walk of Faith."
 Sharing scriptural insights, parable-like examples and personal anecdotes, Diana hopes to
 encourage and inspire while she shares what it is to take up her own personal cross and follow
 Christ.  Sometimes running, sometimes stumbling, always persevering, it is simply, the Walk of
                                              Visit Diana's Blog Now

 DePriest Days
 Faith and family , that's the core of what Diana's life is all about.  Make a stop at Casa DePriest, 
 look through family photos, meet Neal and the kids.  Sit back and laugh at the funny stories, grab
 a tissue while we chat about the changing seasons of life.  Meet the people that mean most to 
 Diana in the world.  
Visit DePriest Days
Web Hosting Companies